Remember that Magazine I was getting published in? Well, here it is.

1513802_10102721739409418_8496815114443253797_n

I’m excited to link everyone to my first story publication. Of course you should read more stories than just mine.

There are lots of cool pieces of literature and art in the magazine, and I’d really like to see it get some support. I think it could be a really good outlet for young adult writers.

Please click the link to the issues. It’s the first issue, so it’s very easy to find. My story is called “Mira the Marred.” My picture is even next to it an everything. Please check it out here.

One thought on “Remember that Magazine I was getting published in? Well, here it is.

  1. Congrats Whit! I love that story, and so will the readers. Just remember your old Aunt when you get famous.

Leave a Reply

