#440 – What are you carrying in your bag right now?

Truthfully, I’m not always sure what all is in my bag. My purse is a bit of a black hole. Things sometimes go in, never to be seen again. At the moment, I have a ds, ds game box with games inside, a wallet, various lip care products, car and work keys, my lanyard with my key card, a Totoro shaped coin purse and bus pass holder complete with Hiroshima city bus pass and Japanese coinage, my old Japanese bank card, my passport, random dead food, my phone, a Gudetama pen case, bobby pins some hidden some obvious, forgotten earrings, another pass case containing a Japan Rail card. Apparently I haven’t quite let go of living in Japan two years ago. There are also bits of random papers from professional developments I’ve attended, receipts, and other things I’ve decided to keep but never do anything else with.  There are also at least two pairs of socks only worn to bowl in. In short, I have a problem with my purse.

Leave a Reply

